Posts by:

Tuesday 09/01/09 CrossFit West Houston

 

WOD

Deadlift

5-5-5

Met Con

21-15-9

Wallball Shots

Push Ups

Continue Reading »

Monday 08/31/09 CrossFit West Houston

WOD

Weighted Pull Ups

1-1-1-1-1

Met Con

5 Rounds

200 m run

20 Squats

 


Continue Reading »

Saturday 08/29/09 CrossFit West Houston


Continue Reading »

Friday 08/28/09 CrossFit West Houston

WOD

5 Rounds

12 Hang Power Cleans

12 Dips

Continue Reading »

Thursday 08/27/09 CrossFit West Houston

Welcome Jake!

WOD

500 m Row

50 Box Jumps

50 Wall Shots

50 SDHP

Continue Reading »

Wednesday 8/26/09 CrossFit West Houston

Welcome Stacy, Perla and Jim!

WOD

5 Rounds

400 m Run

10 Push Ups

10 Pull Ups

 

“Late Crew”

“Jackie”

1000m Row

50 Thrusters

30 Pull Ups


Continue Reading »

Tuesday 8/25/09 CrossFit West Houston

 Welcome John!

WOD

5 Rounds

12 Thrusters

12 Pull Ups

Continue Reading »

Monday 08/24/09 CrossFit West Houston

WOD

Push Press 1-1-1-1-1

Met Con

Max Double Unders 90 seconds

Max Sit Ups 90 seconds

Max Double Unders 1 minute

Max Sit Ups 1 minute

Max Double Unders 30 secs

Max Sit Ups 30 secs

“Late Crew”

“Helen”

3 Rounds

400 m Run

KB Swings 21

Pull Ups 12

www.flickr.com

crossfitwesthouston's Helen photoset crossfitwesthouston’s Helen photoset

Continue Reading »

Saturday 08/22/09 CrossFit West Houston

 

WOD

5 Rounds

100 m Sprint

10 Lunges each leg

10 Slam Balls

10 Push Press

Continue Reading »

Friday 08/21/09 CrossFit West Houston

Welcome Kelly from CrossFit Vero Beach and thanks for coming in and playing!

WOD

9-15-21

KB Swings

Pull Ups

Push Ups

Continue Reading »